Borough of Fort Lee, New Jersey Official Website

You are here:: Library Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees

E-mail Print PDF

Library Board of Trustees Members

Name Title Term Exp
Paige Soltano
President 2016
Susan Kumar Vice President 2015
VACANCY Secretary
Joseph Cervieri
Mayor's Rep./Treasurer
Diane Baker
Member unspecified
Michael Sharpe Member 2018
Helen Saitta Member 2017
Karen Sandberg Member 2019
Susan Siegel Member 2019


Library Board of Trustees 2012 Meeting Schedule

Meets on the third Wednesday monthly at 7:00PM at 320 Main Street, Library Meeting Room, Lower Level



Borough of Fort Lee, New Jersey
Borough Hall • 309 Main Street • Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Contact the Borough