Borough of Fort Lee, New Jersey Official Website

You are here:: Film Commission

Film Commission

E-mail Print PDF

Fort Lee Film Commission Members

Name Title Term Exp
Tom Meyers
Director of Cultural & Heritage Affairs
Nelson Page
Chairman 2017
Donna Brennan
Armand Pohan
Council Liaison
Gary Donatelli Member 2017
Richard Koszarski
Member 2017
Marc Perez
Member 2018


For more information on activities and upcoming events, please visit the official web site of the Fort Lee Film Commission at


Borough of Fort Lee, New Jersey
Borough Hall • 309 Main Street • Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Contact the Borough