Borough of Fort Lee, New Jersey Official Website

You are here:: Zoning Board Zoning Board Members

Zoning Board Members

E-mail Print PDF

Name Title Term Exp
Douglas Sugarman
Chairman 2018
Howard Joh Vice Chairman 2017
Harry Liapes Secretary 2018
George Makaroulakis Member 2018
John Nitti Member 2015
Donald Porrino
Member 2016
Argia Rubino Member 2017
Jeffrey Silver
Alternate #1
Donald Starace Alternate #2

Board Attorney:
Mariniello & Mariniello, PC
Conflict Attorney: Carolyn Kristal, Esq.

Phillips, Preiss, Grygiel, LLC

Site Engineer:
Neglia Engineering Assoc.

Traffic Engineer:
Dynamic Traffic, LLP

Planning/Land-Use Administrator:
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Borough of Fort Lee, New Jersey
Borough Hall • 309 Main Street • Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Contact the Borough