Borough of Fort Lee, New Jersey Official Website

You are here:: Planning Board Planning Board Members

Planning Board Members

E-mail Print PDF

Name Title Term Exp
Herbert Greenberg Chairman 2016
Steven Sakin Vice Chairman 2015
Byong J. Suh Secty/Class IV Member 2016
Louis LaMastro (Mayor's Rep) Class I Member 2015
Neal J. Forshner
Class II Member 2014
Councilman Armand Pohan Class III Member 2014
Janet Cooney Class IV Member 2014
Rose Dicker Class IV Member 2014
Chris Nicholas Class IV Member 2017
Cameron Keng
Alternate #1 2014
Alternate #2 2015

Board Attorney:
Glenn C. Kienz, Esq. (Weiner Lesniak)
Conflict Attorney: Brian Chewcaskie, Esq.

Board Secretary:
Barbara Klein

Recording Secretary:
Pat Jordan

Phillips, Preiss, Grygiel LLP

Site Engineer:
Boswell/McClave Engineering

Traffic Engineer:
Boswell/McClave Engineering

Special Traffic:
Jacobs Engineering

Radio Frequency Engineer:
Cerberus Consulting

Court Reporter:
Beth Calderone


Borough of Fort Lee, New Jersey
Borough Hall • 309 Main Street • Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Contact the Borough